top of page

From September"Dresden" concert: Telemann Concerto in e, 1st movement

Season Highlights from 2021-2022

Audio Recordings

Vivaldi: “Four Seasons/Summer,” Cynthia Roberts, violin solo

Uccellini: “Bergamesca”

Anonymous: "Some year of late in '88"

Telemann: “Der Tod Jesu”

Traditional: "Farmer's Curst Wife"

Muffat: “Propitia Sydera,” Ending

Knupfer: "Ecce quam bonum"

Bach: “Christ lag in Todesbanden,” Vs. 1

Mazzocchi: “Surge amica mea”

bottom of page